TONBRIDGE AND MALLING BOROUGH COUNCIL

ANNUAL COUNCIL MEETING - 11 MAY 2010

LIST OF NOMINATIONS FOR CHAIRMANSHIPS AND VICE-CHAIRMANSHIPS OF COMMITTEES, SUB-COMMITTEES, ADVISORY BOARDS AND PANELS AND OTHER MEMBER GROUPS

COMMITTEE	<u>CHAIRMAN</u>	VICE-CHAIRMAN
Scrutiny Committee	Councillor D Thornewell	Councillor G Court
Community Safety Scrutiny Sub-Committee	Councillor G Court	Councillor A Sayer
Policy Overview Committee	Councillor D Evans	Councillor C Smith
Licensing and Appeals Committee	Councillor Miss J Sergison	Councillor A Allison
General Purposes Committee	Councillor B Luker	Councillor R Dalton
Audit Committee	Councillor M Rhodes	Councillor Mrs S Luck
Standards Committee	Mr D Ashton	Councillor P Homewood
Area 1 Planning Committee	Councillor R Lancaster	Councillor Ms V Branson Second Vice Chairman – Councillor A Allison
Area 2 Planning Committee	Councillor H Rogers	Councillor T Robins Second Vice Chairman – Councillor Mrs F Kemp
Area 3 Planning Committee	Councillor A Sullivan	Councillor Miss A Moloney Second Vice Chairman – Councillor Mrs E Simpson
Management Liaison Panel	Councillor M Worrall	Councillor M Dobson
Parish Partnership Panel	Councillor M Worrall	Councillor N Heslop
Public Transport Panel	Councillor M Balfour	Councillor M Rhodes
Tonbridge Forum	Councillor M Worrall	Councillor N Heslop
Tonbridge Town Centre Panel	Councillor D Aikman	Councillor R Lancaster

COMMITTEE	<u>CHAIRMAN</u>	VICE-CHAIRMAN
Car Parking Charges Advisory Board	Councillor P Bolt	Councillor D Evans
Community Development Advisory Board	Councillor D Davis	Councillor Ms S Spence
Customer Service Improvement Advisory Board	Councillor D Cure	Councillor J Balcombe
Finance and Property Advisory Board	Councillor Mrs F Kemp	Councillor P Homewood
Leisure and Arts Advisory Board	Councillor Mrs M Heslop	Councillor T Robins
Local Environmental Management Advisory Board	Councillor M Davis	Councillor F Chartres
Older Persons Issues Advisory Board	Councillor Mrs F English	Councillor Ms S Spence
Planning and Transportation Advisory Board	Councillor C Brown	Councillor D Smith
Rural Affairs Advisory Board	Councillor Mrs E Holland	Councillor P Homewood
Strategic Housing Advisory Board	Councillor Ms J Atkinson	Councillor Mrs B Brown
Electoral Review Working Group	Councillor M Worrall	Councillor M Dobson
Emergency Planning Group	Councillor M Rhodes	Councillor M Dobson
Housing Associations Liaison Panel	Councillor M Worrall	Councillor Mrs J Anderson
Joint Employee Consultative Committee	Councillor M Dobson	
Joint Transportation Board	Chairmanship with KCC	Councillor M Balfour
Twinning Committee	Councillor M Dobson	